Board of Advisors

Education and Training

Manuel Morales, PhD

Assistant Professor in Radiation Oncology

Adam Shulman, MS DABR

Associate Professor & Associate Division Director

Apolo Salgado, MD

Director of Radiation Oncology Brachytherapy Education

Academics and Research

Anuja Jhingran, MD

Professor of Radiation Oncology

Strategy, Development, and Community

Bart Victor, MBA

Professor of Social Ventures

John Briceño

Medical Physicist

Derek Brown, PhD

Associate Professor & Division Director